About NAST

 

The National Association of Show Trucks is controlled by an elected Board of Directors. There are four executive board members and five representatives elected from our corporate and associate membership. Committees are organized by the Board to develop rules, regulations and events.

 

Membership in the National Association of Show Trucks provides special consideration for certain events, entry fees, products from corporate sponsors, truck show listings, and more.

 

The People of the National Association of Show Trucks

• Chuck Kemner Executive Director chucklez@nastshowtrucks.org 863-605-1608
• Bo Trout President bogiesexpress@comcast.net 734-604-3242
• Rich Hemchack Vice President rjh71truck@aol.com 419-271-0484
• Shelly Brinker Secretary sbrinker@charter.net 989-619-6300
• Brian Hitchcock Treasurer brian@mbhtrucking.net 517-719-1557
• Bob Brinker Board of Directors sbrinker@charter.net 989-619-6300
• Steve Lewis Board of Directors kwshowtrucker@yahoo.com 734-755-6582
• Dennis Mitchell Board of Directors b-dmitchell@hotmail.com 517-673-8968
• Steve Mitchell Board of Directors steve_mitchell21@hotmail.com 517-920-3779
• Jay Bumpus Board of Directors jay@mtsenterprises.us 517-439-5945
• Fran Bernard Associate Director itstruckin@aol.com 734-354-0844
• Terry Biddle Associate Director terry@ECTruckShow.com 715-828-6571
• Linda Biddle Associate Director linda@photocardspec.com 715-271-2121
• Kristin Trout Event Coordinator ktrout04@gmail.com 248-824-4575